2018

University of North

Dr. Tom Ormond Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Bill Gash Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Bill Gash

Outstanding Political Science Student—Associate of Arts Joshua Jones

Outstanding Psychology Student Jeffrey Yaun

Sociology Student of the Year Roger Long

Outstanding Senior Spanish Student Santa Cepero

Patricia Choquette Award for HSDA Student of the Year Heather Morris

Outstanding Service Award in Theatre Performance Alec Beard

Outstanding Service Award in Technical Theatre Amy Jackson

Outstanding Theatre Student Taylor Priday

Outstanding ECE/SPED Major in Gainesville PDC Kaitlin Buffington

Outstanding ECE/SPED Major in the South Hall 1 PDC Amanda Carter

Outstanding ECE/SPED Major in the South Hall 2/ Gwinnett PDC Alexandra Lennox

Outstanding Kinesiology Major with Concentration in Exercise Science (A.S.) Zelma Estrada

Outstanding Kinesiology Major with Concentration in Teacher Certification (P-12) (A.S.) Trevor Bowman

Outstanding Kinesiology Major with Concentration in Health & Fitness (B.S.) Hannah Crumley

Outstanding Social Foundations of Education Student Frania Cartledge

Mary and Ed Mayhew Outstanding Biology Student Award Joshua Brandon Fuller

Garry McGlaun Outstanding Chemistry Student Morgan Allen, Elizabeth Vences

Outstanding Allied Health Student Award Heidi Grace Martin

Outstanding Physics Student of the Year Melissa Hernandez

Outstanding Engineering Student of the Year Melissa Hernandez

Outstanding Math Student Emily Crawford

Outstanding Poultry Science Student Jordan Brown

Outstanding Poultry Science Freshman Award John Grier

Poultry Science Rising Star Award

Clark Theodore Outstanding Traditional Student Semifinalists Jenna Allen Tori Capek-Grey Victoria Maher Jessica Martin Jessica Anne Stehlin

2018 Clark Theodore Outstanding Traditional Student Winner: Aneta Galazka

Clark Theodore Outstanding Non-Traditional Student Semifinalists Lori Biddulph Amber Beauchamp Matthew Byrd Jemimah Case Emily Crawford Aneta Galazka Jennifer Harris Christopher " A xel" Jones Michelle McAdams Rebecca Pevear

Clark Theodore Outstanding Non-Traditional Student Winner: Jessica Martin



HONORS SOCIETIES 2017-2018 INDUCTEES

Teresa Arriaga Teri Nri Nri Nri Nri Nri Nri Nri Nr Td**(**T)2 7f18**3 4**58.**6**Td**(**T)**3**97(eri Nri.4(C)**3**97(ear

Phi Thi Nri Nri Nr 242 9183 4 au 12.96 ra Tow266 nleyTTd() TjETEMC (